Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.

Tuesday, 27 January 2015


Millom Town Council
Council Offices
St. George’s Road
Millom, Cumbria, LA18 4DD

Town Clerk: Carolyn Burn, tel. 01229 772340

Holborn Hill Ward
Cllr Mrs.Denise Burness (L) 
Cllr Mr. Brian Crawford (C)
Cllr Mr. Fred Gleaves (C)
Cllr Mrs.Fee Wilson (C)
Cllr Mr. Jack Park (L)

Newtown North Ward
Cllr Mrs. Pauline Altree (C)
Cllr Mrs. Audrey Gabbert (C)
Cllr Mr. Reg Heathcote (C)
Cllr Mrs Christine Lovell (C)

Newtown South Ward
Cllr Mr. Ray Cole (C)
Cllr Mr. John Fallows (L)
Cllr Mr. Frank McPhillips (C)

Haverigg Ward
Cllr Mrs. Janice Brown (L)
Cllr Mrs. Joan Hobbs (C)
Cllr Mr. Doug Wilson (C)

Copeland Borough Council
Cllr Mr. John Fallows (L) Newtown
Cllr Mr. Fred Gleaves (C) Holborn Hill
Cllr Mr. Reg Heathcote (C) Newtown
Cllr Mr. Jack Park (L) Holborn Hill
Cllr Mr. Doug Wilson (C) Haverigg
Cllr Mrs. Fee Wilson (C) Newtown

Cumbria County Council
Cllr Mr. Ray Cole (C) Millom & Haverigg

Copeland M.P.
Jamie Reed (L)


Hot jobs

Evening Mail homepage

Post 16 education

Resource Cumbria

A new year - a new you

Light up a life